Produkter Tjenester Meny
VB Rørlegger

Medarbeidere i VB Porsgrunn Rørleggerforretning

Medarbeidere

Carsten Skottner Engh

Daglig leder

carsten@prf.no
Mobil: 93438708

Yngvar Engh

Avdelingsleder Eneboliger / Leiligheter

yngvar@prf.no
Mobil: 93438707

Børre Stian Johnsen

Administrasjonssjef

stian@prf.no
Mobil: 91307001

Tone Cecilie Halvorsen

butikkansvarlig

tone@prf.no
Mobil: 93236972

Steinar Engerud

Prosjektleder

steinar@prf.no
Mobil: 93438703

Roger Eldorsen

Service ansvarlig

roger@prf.no
Mobil: 91369663

Alexander S. Pettersen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 90685858

Kjell-Runar H. Johnsen

Rørlegger

kjell.runar@prf2.no
Mobil: 93438704

Tommy Hegna

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93438712

Krister Tollefsen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93438783

Rune Bærø

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93005150

Ali Mohamed Naseri

Rørlegger

Kenneth Slette

Philip McNeill

Rørlegger

Didrik Engh

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93438713

Espen Andrè Johnsen

Fliselegger/murer

espen.andre@prf2.no
Mobil: 90737350

Torstein Bøe

Fliselegger/murer

Mobil: 93438705

Tomas Johansen

Rørleggerlærling

Martin Goberg Halvorsen

Rørleggerlærling