Medarbeidere

Yngvar Engh

Avdelingsleder Eneboliger / Leiligheter

yngvar@prf.no
Mobil: 93438707

Carsten Skottner Engh

Daglig leder

carsten@prf.no
Mobil: 93438708

Monica Djupvik

Administrasjonssjef

monica@prf.no
Mobil: 93438702

Tone Cecilie Halvorsen

butikkansvarlig

tone@prf.no
Mobil: 93236972

Roger Eldorsen

Service ansvarlig

roger@prf.no
Mobil: 91369663

Espen Eriksen

Prosjektleder Våtrom

espen@prf.no
Mobil: 93442720

Jan Trygve Reppen

Rørleggerformann

Mobil: 93438715

Thomas Wiersdalen Olsen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93484749

Alexander S. Pettersen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 90685858

Kjell-Runar H. Johnsen

Rørlegger

kjell.runar@prf2.no
Mobil: 93438704

Krister Tollefsen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93438783

Steinar Engerud

Prosjektleder

steinar@prf.no
Mobil: 93438703

Rune Bærø

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93005150

Cathrine Nordhov

Rørlegger

Tommy Hegna

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93438712

Didrik Engh

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93438713

Ali Mohamed Naseri

Rørleggerlærling

Jan-Erik Ringås

Rørleggerlærling

Torstein Bøe

Fliselegger/murer

Mobil: 93438705

Philip McNeill

Rørleggerlærling

Espen Andrè Johnsen

Fliselegger/murer

espen.andre@prf2.no
Mobil: 90737350

Tomas Johansen

Rørleggerlærling

Martin Goberg Halvorsen

Rørleggerlærling